Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Mobile Schools Menu

Close Schools

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

School Council

North Canyon's School Council

The mission of the North Canyon High School Council is to assess present philosophy and goals and direct future goals through a balanced representation of students, staff, parents, and community.

Meetings held on Mondays in Principal’s Conference Room 172.

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

School Council Meeting Dates

  • Monday, August 30, 2021
     
  • Monday, September 27, 2021
     
  • Monday, October 25, 2021
     
  • Monday, November 29, 2021
     
  • Monday, December 13, 2021
     
  • Monday, January 24, 2022
     
  • Monday, February 28, 2022
     
  • Monday, March 28, 2022
     
  • Monday, April 25, 2022
     
  • Monday, May 23, 2022
     

School Council Members