Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Mobile Schools Menu

Close Schools

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Athletics

First page of the PDF file: SnakePitArt

Welcome to the Home of the Rattlers!

North Canyon High School has a proud tradition of athletic excellence, promoting sportsmanship, physical activity, friendship and a well-rounded education.

Athletic Participation Requirements

Important Information to participate in athletics at North Canyon.

How to Pay Participation Fees

Participation fees must be paid in order to play in your chosen sport.

Athletic Events Admissions Pricing

See Ticket Information

Athlete Registration

PVSchools is now utilizing an online registration tool for athlete registration: See Register My Athlete Instructions. (Ver Instrucciones para el Proceso de Registro "Register My Athlete.")

Register My Athlete Parent Training Presentation available here: View the Register My Athlete Parent Training Presentation.

Access the Register My Athlete Website

Sports Offered 

Fall Sports:

August 8, 2022 - October 29th, 2022

Badminton

Cross Country

Football

Golf

Spiritline

Swim/Dive

Volleyball

Winter Sports:

October 31, 2022 - February 4, 2023

Basketball

Soccer

Spiritline

Wrestling

Spring Sports: 

February 6, 2023 - May 6, 2023

Baseball

Softball

Spiritline 

Tennis

Track and Field

North Canyon Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3

Athletics Contacts

Comfort Beene

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Jennifer Driscoll

ASSISTANT TO ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Crystal Holland

ATHLETIC TRAINER